Main menu

Large Ensembles Contacts

Staff

Larry Isaacson 
Music Division Assoc. Dir., interim String Dep. Chair and Brass Dept. Chair
lisaacson@bostonconservatory.edu
(617) 912-9246

Karen Cubides 
Interim Concert Manager
(617) 917-9127
kcubides@bostonconservatory.edu 

Ryan Fossier
Interim Performance Librarian
rfossier@bostonconservatory.edu
617-912-9210

Michelle Zwi
Ensembles Coordinator
mzwi@bostonconservatory.edu 
617-912-9106 

Lindsey Stein
Large Ensemble Manager
lindsey_stein@bostonconservatory.edu


Faculty

Bruce Hangen 
Director of Orchestral Activities
bhangen@bostonconservatory.edu
(617) 266-2107

Eric Hewitt 
Wind Ensemble Conductor
ehewitt@bostonconservatory.edu

Michael Norsworthy 
Woodwind Department Chair
mnorsworthy@bostonconservatory.edu

Larry Isaacson 
Interim String Department Chair
lisaacson@bostonconservatory.edu

Nancy Zeltsman 
Percussion Department Chair
nzmarimba@aol.com

George Case 
Director of Choral Activities and Conductor, Conservatory Chorale and Women's Chorus
gcase@bostonconservatory.edu
(617) 912-9264

 

 

Back to top