Main menu

Large Ensembles Contacts

Staff

Larry Isaacson 
Music Division Assoc. Dir. and Brass Dept. Chair
lisaacson@bostonconservatory.edu
(617) 912-9246

Tuaha Khan 
Concert Manager
tkhan@bostonconservatory.edu

Angela Lickiss
Performance Librarian
alickiss@bostonconservatory.edu
617-912-9163

Michelle Zwi
Ensembles Coordinator
mzwi@bostonconservatory.edu 
617-912-9106 

Lindsey Stein
Large Ensemble Manager
lindsey_stein@bostonconservatory.edu


Faculty

 Bruce Hangen 
Director of Orchestral Activities
bhangen@bostonconservatory.edu
(617) 266-2107

Eric Hewitt 
Wind Ensemble Conductor and Woodwind Dept. Chair
ehewitt@bostonconservatory.edu

Andrew Mark 
String Department Chair
amark@bostonconservatory.edu

Nancy Zeltsman 
Percussion Department Chair
nzmarimba@aol.com

George Case 
Director of Choral Activities and Conductor, Conservatory Chorale and Women's Chorus
gcase@bostonconservatory.edu
(617) 912-9264

 

 

Back to top