Main menu

Important Contact Information

Please call or email the appropriate office listed below with your questions.








ADMISSIONS: (617) 912-9153 or Admissions@bostonconservatory.edu

(for new students who have questions about teacher assignments or final transcripts as well as area hotel information)

BURSAR’S OFFICE: (617) 912-9164 or Bursar@bostonconservatory.edu

(for questions about your billing statement and payments)

CAREER AND COMMUNITY SERVICES: (617) 912-9165 or career@bostonconservatory.edu 

(for questions regarding Career Services and on-campus employment)

DEAN’S OFFICE: (617) 912-9166 or DeanOffice@bostonconservatory.edu

(for questions about transfer credits, evaluations or curricula issues)

FINANCIAL AID: (617) 912-9147 or FinancialAid@bostonconservatory.edu

(for questions regarding scholarships, assistantships, loans, grants and college work-study)

HOUSING/RESIDENTIAL LIFE: (617) 912-9165 or ResLife@bostonconservatory.edu 

(for questions regarding housing and meal plans)

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SERVICES: (617) 912-9154 or iss@bostonconservatory.edu

(for questions about ESL requirements, student visas, I-20s, passports, academic requirements conditional to visa status, travel regulations, SEVIS and financial documentation requirements)

ORIENTATION AND STUDENT ACTIVITIES: (617) 912-9159 or Orientation@bostonconservatory.edu 

(for questions about Orientation, Family & Friends Weekend, T passes, commuter lockers, tutors, and student organizations)

REGISTRAR’S OFFICE: (617) 912-9169 or Registrar@bostonconservatory.edu

(for questions regarding registration process)

WELLNESS SERVICES: (617) 912-9260 or Wellness@bostonconservatory.edu

(for questions regarding health insurance, immunizations and physical, psychiatric/psychological or learning and attention disabilities, fitness and recreational memberships)

For questions regarding specific division issues, such as placement exams and auditions, please contact your specific department.

DANCE DIVISION: (617) 912-9137 or Dance@bostonconservatory.edu

MUSIC DIVISION: (617) 912-9124 or Music@bostonconservatory.edu

THEATER DIVISION: (617) 912-9144 or Theater@bostonconservatory.edu

Back to top