Main menu

Meet the 2014-2015 Residential Life Staff

Eric Crumrine, B.A. M.A.
Director of Housing & Student Life
(617) 912-9165
ecrumrine@bostonconservatory.edu

Chris King, '15, MFA, Musical Theater
Resident Director
32 The Fenway
cking@bostonconservatory.edu

Austin Comerford, ’17, BM, Tuba Performance
Resident Assistant
24 The Fenway
austin_comerford@bostonconservatory.edu  

Morgan Wilson, ’15, BFA, Dance
Resident Assistant
40 The Fenway 
morgan_wilson@bostonconservatory.edu  

Trevor Hennigan, ’15, BFA, Musical Theater
Resident Assistant
54 The Fenway
trevor_hennigan@bostonconservatory.edu

Alyssa Surrette, ’15, BFA, Musical Theater 
Resident Assistant
24 The Fenway
alyssa_surrette@bostonconservatory.edu 


 

 

 

About the Residential Life Staff
 

Office Hours

**Summer Hours
10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. Mon.-Thurs.
9:00 a.m.-1:00p.m. Fri. 

**Regular Hours
9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

In addition to office hours, one Resident Assistant is on duty every week day between the hours of 7:00 p.m. and 7:00 a.m. to respond to students' needs and emergencies. During the weekends, a Resident Assistant is on duty for 24 hours a day.

The Director of Housing and Student Life is a full-time professional that is responsible for all aspects of housing and student life. 

The Residence Director (RD) works with the Director of Housing and Student Life to oversee daily operations in the residence halls. The RD also provides support for the Resident Assistant (RA) staff and serves as RA for one building. 

The Resident Assistants (RA) are students who have been selected and trained by the housing team. The primary purpose of the RAs is to foster a positive living and learning environment. They do this by working with residents on programs, enforcing Boston Conservatory policy, serving as liaisons to the Facilities staff, and providing resources and referrals to resident students. One RA or RD lives in each residence hall. 



Back to top