Main menu

The Gig List

String Quartet

Classical, Pop

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 5:00pm

String quartet

Modern/pop

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Band and Vocalist

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm

Acoustic Guitar/Female Vocalist

Pop/Wedding

Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Trombonist

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 10:00pm

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 4:00am

String quartet or string trio

Classical romantic/modern for wedding reception and dinner

Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Male Dancer

Classical ballet

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 12:00am to Friday, June 3, 2016 - 7:45pm

String Quartet or Trio

Classical

Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 5:00pm

Jazz, classical

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages

Back to top