Main menu

The Gig List

Piano player

Musical

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 8:45am to Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:45am

Quartet

Classical or Jazz

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm

Harp and Violin

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Harpist

standard wedding rep

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:45pm

Harpist and String Trio

Classical

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Some classical, some pop music

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

string instruments

modern

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

String quartet

A range of classical repertoire; to be discussed

Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 11:15am to 12:15pm

Classical

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 8:45pm

Pages

Back to top