Main menu

The Gig List

String quartet

A range of classical repertoire; to be discussed

Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 11:15am to 12:15pm

violin(S), cello, harp?

classical and some lighter modern fun music

Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bass, Tenor, Alto

Classical, Church Music

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 3:15pm to Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 3:15pm

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 8:00pm to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 8:00pm

Singers, Instrumentalists

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm

Classical

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 8:45pm

String Quartet

Classical, Pop

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 5:00pm

String quartet

Modern/pop

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Acoustic Guitar/Female Vocalist

Pop/Wedding

Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 4:00am

Pages

Back to top