Main menu

The Gig List

Wind player able to play both Oboe and English Horn

Musical Theatre - Sondheim A Little Night Music

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 2:30pm to Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 8:00pm

Classically trained and with a sense of humor

Classical

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Must be excellent readers

Musical theatre

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 2:30pm

Harp and Violin

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Harpist and/or violinist

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 6:00pm

Harpist

standard wedding rep

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:45pm

Continuo player

Bach Cantatas

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 5:00pm

String trio or quartet

Light classical including traditional wedding march etc.

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Harpist and String Trio

Classical

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Jazz trio or quartet

Jazz

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Pages

Back to top