Due to weather, The Boston Conservatory will CLOSE at 3 p.m. on Friday, February 5. During this time, all classes are canceled and all offices are closed. Performances and rehearsals scheduled for tonight will continue as planned, and practice rooms on campus will remain open and available to students. Updates will be posted to www.bostonconservatory.edu/alerts as available. Please note that Admissions auditions scheduled for February 6 and 7 will continue as planned.

Main menu

Contact the Student Affairs Staff

Christopher Reade
Dean of Students
(617) 912-9121
creade@bostonconservatory.edu

 

 

Felix F. Pizzi
Associate Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Counseling Services
(617) 912-9160
fpizzi@bostonconservatory.edu

 

 

Andy Chau
Director of Career Support Services & Student Programs
(617) 912-9236
achau@bostonconservatory.edu

 

 

 

Stacy Hill
Director of Wellness Services
(617) 912-9260
shill@bostonconservatory.edu

Eric Crumrine
Director of Housing & Student Life
(617) 912-9165
ecrumrine@bostonconservatory.edu

 

 

 

Jennifer Heinen
Registered Dietitian
(617) 912-9197
jheinen@bostonconservatory.edu

Gordon Homann
Director of International Student Services
(617) 912-9154
ghomann@bostonconservatory.edu

Back to top