Main menu

The Gig List

Ballerina

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 3:15pm to 5:15pm

Piano player

Musical

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 8:45am to Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:45am

Choreographer

Musical Teater

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 3:30pm to Friday, December 19, 2014 - 5:30am

Flutist, Violinist, Cellist

Classical music-chosen by musicians

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:00pm

Violinists (2)

Holiday Pieces and movements from Haydn's "Creation"

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 12:30pm to Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 5:30pm

Piano Accompanist

Piano/ Holiday Songs

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 9:00am to Friday, December 12, 2014 - 9:00am

Singers (carolers)

Standard Holiday Tunes

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Carolers, Instrumentalists (groups or solo)

Holiday Seasonal or Classical

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Collaborative Pianist

beginning art song, Broadway, jazz

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pages

Back to top