Main menu

The Gig List

Piano accompanist (choral)

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 8:00am to 8:30pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wind player able to play both Oboe and English Horn

Musical Theatre - Sondheim A Little Night Music

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 2:30pm to Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 8:00pm

Harp and Violin

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 12:00pm

Harpist and/or violinist

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 6:00pm

Harpist

standard wedding rep

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:45pm

Dancer

Ballet, Musical Theatre, (Tap and Modern dance experience are a plus)

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Continuo player

Bach Cantatas

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 5:00pm

String trio or quartet

Light classical including traditional wedding march etc.

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Pages

Back to top