Main menu

The Gig List

Tenor Section Leader

Singing in Italian with an Italian repertoire chorus

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm

Harp and Violin

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Opera

Traditional opera

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 12:00pm

Harpist and/or violinist

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 6:00pm

Harpist

standard wedding rep

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:45pm

Dancer

Ballet, Musical Theatre, (Tap and Modern dance experience are a plus)

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Continuo player

Bach Cantatas

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 5:00pm

String trio or quartet

Light classical including traditional wedding march etc.

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 3:30pm to 6:30pm

2 violin/1 viola/1 cello

Classical

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Pages

Back to top