Main menu

The Gig List

Provide options. Let us know what you perform on.

Classical

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 8:00am

Baritone singer

Operatic or Musical Theater background

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 5:00pm

Trumpet

Classical - organ accompaniment available

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 8:30am to 11:30am

Trumpet Player

Classical

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 9:30am to 11:30am

trumpet player (classical)

baroque or classical or romantic (not modern)

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 9:30am

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 1:00pm to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 5:00pm

Singers and jazz musicians

Rock, pop, blues

Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 11:00am to Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 11:00am

Music - varied

Varied

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 3:00pm

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 8:00pm

Pages

Back to top