Main menu

The Gig List

oboe, flute or cello as solo instrument

varied styles, Christmas music

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Conductor

Conductor's Choice

Monday, January 12, 2015 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:30pm

Xylophone player

Traditional African Music if possible

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 12:00pm

Harp and Violin

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Harpist and/or violinist

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 6:00pm

Harpist

standard wedding rep

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:45pm

Harpist and String Trio

Classical

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Violin, Cello, vocalist

Classical

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Some classical, some pop music

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

string instruments

modern

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages

Back to top